Visa information

For most of the citizens of foreign countries, a visa is needed to enter Armenia. The visa can be obtained the easiest for a small fee right in the airport in Yerevan.

To find out about the visa procedures for entering Armenia, check out the visa page of the Armenian Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Also, see if you need a visa at all in the document for visa requirements.