We have it: The starting order!

We have it: The starting order!
We've got it!
Exclusively on JuniorEurovision.tv... the starting order of the 2008 Junior Eurovision Song Contest! Right here, right now, we are telling you in which order the 15 participants will compete on the 22nd of November. Check out on which starting place your contestant performs!
  1. Romania
  2. Armenia
  3. Belarus
  4. Russia
  5. Greece
  6. Georgia
  7. Belgium
  8. Bulgaria
  9. Serbia
  10. Malta
  11. The Netherlands
  12. Ukraine
  13. Lithuania
  14. FYR Macedonia
  15. Cyprus
Yesterday, the songs were grouped by draw, and last night, the producers of the show decided in which order the songs will compete. So, this is the order in which the 15 contestants will perform during the live show!